| Cart Total:
Menu
نبذة عن الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة (ASQ)

نبذة عن الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة (ASQ)

الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة هي مجتمع عالمي مكون من أفراد متخصصين في الجودة يقومون بتبادل أفكار وآليات من شأنها أن تجعل عالمنا يعمل على نحو أفضل. تتمتع الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة بسمعة ومكانة جيدة من خلال الملايين من العضويات الفردية والتنظيمية في المجتمع من 150 دولة، والوصول إلى جمع أعلام ورموز الجودة المتعددة الذين يعملون على تحويل الشركات العالمية والمنظمات والمجتمعات لتكون قادرة على مواجهة تحديات المستقبل الحرجة. يقع المقر الرئيسي للجمعية الأمريكية للجودة في ميلووكي، بولاية وسيكنسن، مع افتتاح مركز خدمة وطنية جديد للعلامة التجارة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا (MENA).

حيث أن الدافع الحقيقي وراء هذه الخطوة هو تعزيز القدرة التنافسية في الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا، ولا سيما على الصعيد الإقليمي. قامت الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة بتطوير و تنفيذ مجموعة من الاستراتيجيات الجوهرية لتطوير قدرات الأعضاء و تعزيز مكانة المنطقة بتحسين الأداء فيها. قم بزيارة موقعنا الإلكتروني لمعرفة المزيد عن رسالة الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة، وعضويتها وشهاداتها و دوراتها التدريبية .

رؤية الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة

من خلال جعل الجودة أولوية عالمية وضرورة حتمية تنظيمية وأخلاقيات شخصية، أصبحت الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة المجتمع لكل الأفراد الذين يسعون إلى مفاهيم الجودة أو التكنولوجيا أو الأدوات لتطوير أنفسهم أو تطوير عالمهم

رسالة الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة (ASQ)

تهدف رسالتها إلى زيادة استخدام وتأثير الجودة لتلبية الاحتياجات المتنوعة للعالم.

سجل الإنجازات



كانت الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة في طليعة مسيرة النهوض بالجودة لأكثر من 65 عاماً. مقرها الرئيسي في ميلواكي، تعود بدايات الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة إلى نهاية الحرب العالمية الثانية، حيث بحث خبراء الجودة والمصنعون عن طرق للحفاظ على تقنيات تحسين الجودة المتعددة التي تم استخدامها في زمن الحرب. لعبت الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة دوراً حيوياً في دعم هذه المعايير منذ الزمن الماضي، وفي الوقت نفسه، دعم ومساندة الابتكار في مجال الجودة.

مع نهاية حقبة عام 1970، كان لمبادئ الجودة تأثير كبير على التصنيع والعمليات الصناعية، وذلك من خلال تركيز الاهتمام على كيفية إمكانية تحديد وتلبية المنتجات والخدمات للمواصفات الفنية. الأعمال التجارية عادة ما تقوم بتأسيس إدارة لضبط الجودة لضمان تلبية المواصفات.

في حقبة عام 1980، بدء أعضاء الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة يتطلعون إلى كيفية إمكانية تطبيق الجودة خارج عالم التصنيع. لقد أدركوا بأن الجودة يمكن أن تحدث فرقاً في أي شركة وتلمس أي شخص فيها. بدأت الجودة تُطَور إلى نظام انضباط أوسع كان يهدف إلى ريادة وإلهام وإدارة مجموعة واسعة من الأعمال التجارية والأنشطة مع التركيز على التميز دائماً.

في عصرنا هذا، أصبحت الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة منظمة عالمية تضم أكثر 140 دولة، كما تمتلك الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة الآن مراكز خدمة في المكسيك والصين والهند والشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا، وأقامت تحالفات إستراتيجية مع عدد كبير من الشركات لترويج منتجات الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة والتدريب. سجل حافل ومستقبل مشرق، نحن الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة، صوت العالم للجودة.

  • بصفتها شركة جودة عالمية، تقود الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة التطور المهني وخدمات الاعتمادات والمعرفة والمعلومات ومجتمع العضوية والدعم بالنيابة عن ملايين الأفراد والشركات في 140 دولة.
  • تدافع الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة عن الجودة من خلال مجالات متنوعة من المعايير. تقدم الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة الدعم لعدد من المجموعات التطوعية التي تطور وتحسن المعاير الدولية والمعايير الأمريكية المحلية. هذا يتضمن المعايير المعروفة على نطاق واسع، مثل معيار أيزو 9001 (ISO 9001) ومعيار أيزو 26000 (ISO26000) ومعيار أيزو 14001 (ISO 14001)، بالإضافة إلى معايير أخرى وتقارير فنية تطبق مبادئ وأدوات وتكنولوجيا إدارة الجودة.
  • من مقرها الرئيسي في ميلواكي، ويسكنس تدعم الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة خدمات العضوية والعمليات التجارية من خلال الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة العالمية، والجمعية الأمريكية للجودة للصين والجمعية الأمريكية للجودة للمكسيك والجمعية الأمريكية للجودة للهند، والجمعية الأمريكية للجودة في الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا، مع الشركاء العالميين للجمعية الأمريكية للجودة® في شتى أنحاء العالم.
  • تضم عائلة الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة أيضا مجموعة من رواد الاعتماد تعمل في شتى أنحاء العالم مثل مجلس الاعتماد الوطني ANSI-ASQ، و ANAB-ACLASS، وRABQSA. انضمت منظمة خدمات الجودة القضائية إلى العائلة في شهر مارس من العام 2012.
  • للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات عن الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة وما نقوم به، يرجى الاطلاع على هذا الكتيب التفاعلي.

ما نقوم به

تعتبر الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة (ASQ) بالنسبة إلى الأشخاص المتحمسين للتحسين شبكة المعرفة العالمية التي تربط أفضل الأفكار والأدوات والخبرات. تمتلك الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة السمعة والمكانة والقدرة على الجمع بين مختلف مناصري الجودة الذين يغيرون عالمنا.

عروض الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة

عضوية الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة

عندما ينضم الأعضاء إلى الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة، فإنهم ينضمون إلى مجتمع من الأفراد المتحمسين بشأن موضوع الجودة ممن ساهموا في النهوض بعمل عالمنا على نحو أفضل. كما توفر الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة عضويات للمنظمات والمؤسسات. نحن نوفر عضويات للمواقع والمشاريع ومؤسسات التعليم الثانوي والابتدائي.

التواصل

الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة هي موطن لمجموعة عظيمة من المجتمعات على الصعيد المحلي والإقليمي والعالمي.

الشهادات

توفر الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة 17 شهادة، وقد أصدرت ما يقارب 150000 شهادة لمهنيين من شتى أنحاء العالم. الشهادات هي أداة تطور أساسية لمساعدة المهنيين على الصمود في مكان العمل.

المعهد التعليمي للجمعية الأمريكية للجودة™ ™

يستضيف المعهد لتعليمي للجمعية الأمريكية للجودة ™ جميع عروض الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة التعليمية في موقع مناسب

المؤتمر العالمي والفعاليات

تربط الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة مجتمع الجودة من خلال فعاليات ومؤتمرات ولقاءات على مدار السنة. المؤتمر العالمي السنوي لجمعية الأمريكية للجودة هو حدثنا الرئيسي. تتضمن مؤتمرات الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة الأخرى مؤتمر "لين آند سيكس سيغما" (Lean and Six Sigma) والمؤتمر الوطني للتعليم النوعي.

شهر الجودة العالمي

يعقد في شهر نوفمبر كل سنة، حيث تترأس الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة هذا الاحتفال الذي يستمر مدة شهر ويهدف لرفع الصوت العالمي للجودة. يتضمن هذا الحدث الاجتماع على طاولة مستديرة مع رواد الجودة وروايات الجودة في الممارسة العملية ومعلومات حول أدوات وتقنيات الجودة.

مركز المعرفة

يوفر مركز المعرفة التابع للجمعية الأمريكية للجودة نقطة وصول شاملة واحدة عبر الإنترنت إلى أدوات ومصادر الجودة.

المعايير

تقدم الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة الدعم إلى عدد من المجموعات التطوعية التي تعمل على تطوير وتحسين المعاير الدولية والأمريكية الوطنية. هذا يتضمن المعايير المعروفة على نطاق واسع، مثل معيار أيزو 9001 (ISO 9001) ومعيار أيزو 26000 (ISO 26000) ومعيار أيزو 14001 (ISO 14001)، بالإضافة إلى معايير أخرى وتقارير فنية تطبق مبادئ وأدوات وتكنولوجيا إدارة الجودة.

صحافة الجودة (Quality Press)

صحافة الجودة هي الناشر الأكبر على مستوى العالم للمنتجات المرتبطة بالجودة، بما في ذلك الكتب والمجلات. تنشر الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة ست مجلات وصحف من ضمنها تقدم الجودة – المنشور الرئيسي لدينا.

البحوث

تشارك الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة في بحوث جديرة بالذكرة من شأنها أن تثري هيئة معرفة الجودة التابعة للجمعية الأمريكية للجودة. عملنا الرئيسي هو دراسات المستقبل، والتي تجرى كل 3 سنوات بدءا من عام 1995. كما تشارك الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة في تعاونات بحثية عالية المستوى تتضمن دراسات حول المسؤولية الاجتماعية مع شركة أي بي ام (IBM) و مجموعة القوى العاملة (ManpowerGroup). تعتبر استطلاعاتنا السنوية حول توقعات التصنيع والرواتب لخبراء الجودة بمثابة مقاييس للمؤشرات الاقتصادية.

التواصل الاجتماعي

يعتبر موقع ASQ.org موطنا لمجتمع عبر الإنترنت مع مدونات وحلقات نقاش ومنتديات متوفرة لأعضاء مجتمع الجودة العالمي. يمكنك التواصل مع الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة عبر تويتر أو فيسبوك أو مجتمع مدونة الأصوات المؤثرة أو اليوتيوب أو موقع لينكدن.

المسؤولية الاجتماعية

تلعب الجودة دوراً أساسياً في مساعدة الشركات على تحقيق أهداف المسؤولية الاجتماعية الخاصة بها. تجمع شركة المسئولية الاجتماعية (SRO) التابعة للجمعية الأمريكية للجودة ما بين المسؤولية الاجتماعية وخبراء الجودة لتوليد أفكار وتحسين عالمنا.

الجودة من أجل الحياة™ ™

تساهم مبادرة الجودة من أجل الحياة™ التابعة للجمعية الأمريكية للجودة تبادل روايات خبراء الجودة الذين يوظفون حماسهم والتزامهم ومهاراتهم لإحداث فروقات في مجتمعاتهم وفي شتى أنحاء العالم.

الدعم والمساندة

الجمعية الأمريكية للجودة تدعم وتساند الأنشطة والتشريعات التي تعزز الجودة في جميع مناحي الحياة.

With members and customers in over 130 countries, ASQ brings together the people, ideas and tools that make our world work better.

ASQ celebrates the unique perspectives of our community of members, staff and those served by our society. Collectively, we are the voice of quality, and we increase the use and impact of quality in response to the diverse needs in the world.

© 2017 American Society for Quality. All rights reserved.

| Cart Total:
Menu
About ASQ

About ASQ

ASQ is a global community of people dedicated to quality who share the ideas and tools that make our world work better. With millions of individual and organizational members of the community in 150 countries, ASQ has the reputation and reach to bring together the diverse quality champions who are transforming the world’s corporations, organizations and communities to meet tomorrow’s critical challenges. ASQ is headquartered in Milwaukee, Wis., with a brand new national service center in the Middle East and Africa - MEA.

The motivation behind the move is to enhance the competitiveness in the Middle East Africa, particularly on regional levels. ASQ MEA has developed and implemented necessary strategies to upgrade the capabilities of the members and strengthen the region’s standing in terms of performance improvement. Take a tour on our website to learn more about ASQ’s mission, memberships, certifications and trainings.

ASQ's Vision

By making quality a global priority, an organizational imperative, and a personal ethic, ASQ becomes the community for everyone who seeks quality concepts, technology, or tools to improve themselves and their world.

ASQ's Mission

To increase the use and impact of quality in response to the diverse needs of the world.

History



ASQ has been at the forefront of the quality movement for more than 65 years. Headquartered in Milwaukee, ASQ traces its beginnings to the end of World War II, as quality experts and manufacturers sought ways to sustain the many quality-improvement techniques used during wartime. ASQ has played a crucial role in upholding these standards from the past while, at the same time, championing continued innovation in the field of quality.

By the end of the 1970s, the principles of quality had greatly influenced manufacturing and other industrial processes, by focusing attention on how products and services could define and meet technical specifications. Businesses typically established a quality-control department to ensure specifications was met.

In the 1980s, ASQ members began to see how quality could be applied beyond the world of manufacturing. Quality, they realized, could make a difference in any organization and touch every person in it. Quality began to blossom into a much broader discipline aimed at leading, inspiring, and managing a broad range of businesses and activities, always with a focus on excellence.

Today, ASQ has become a global organization, with members in more than 140 countries. ASQ now has service centers in Mexico, China, India and MEA, and has established strategic alliances with numerous organizations to promote ASQ products and training. A rich history and bright future; we are ASQ, the Global Voice of Quality™

  • As a global quality community, ASQ advances the professional development, credentials, knowledge and information services, membership community, and advocacy on behalf of millions of individual and organizational members in 140 countries.
  • ASQ champions the cause of quality through a variety of fields and standards. ASQ provides support to a number of volunteer groups that develop and approve international and American National Standards. This includes the most widely known standards, such as ISO 9001, ISO 26000, and ISO 14001, as well as other standards and technical reports that apply quality management principles, tools and technology.
  • Headquartered in Milwaukee, Wis., ASQ supports membership services and business operations through ASQ Global, ASQ China, ASQ Mexico, ASQ India and ASQ MEA; with ASQ WorldPartners® around the globe.
  • The ASQ family of companies also includes accreditation leaders ANSI-ASQ National Accreditation Board, ANAB-ACLASS, and RABQSA operating around the globe. Forensic Quality Services (FQS) joined the family in March 2012.
  • For more information on ASQ and what we do, please see this interactive brochure.

  • As a global quality community, ASQ advances the professional development, credentials, knowledge and information services, membership community, and advocacy on behalf of millions of individual and organizational members in 140 countries.
  • ASQ champions the cause of quality through a variety of fields and standards. ASQ provides support to a number of volunteer groups that develop and approve international and American National Standards. This includes the most widely known standards, such as ISO 9001, ISO 26000, and ISO 14001, as well as other standards and technical reports that apply quality management principles, tools and technology.
  • Headquartered in Milwaukee, Wis., ASQ supports membership services and business operations through ASQ Global, ASQ China, ASQ Mexico, ASQ India and ASQ MEA; with ASQ WorldPartners® around the globe.
  • The ASQ family of companies also includes accreditation leaders ANSI-ASQ National Accreditation Board, ANAB-ACLASS, and RABQSA operating around the globe. Forensic Quality Services (FQS) joined the family in March 2012.
  • For more information on ASQ and what we do, please see this interactive brochure.

What We Do

For people passionate about improvement, ASQ is the global knowledge network that links the best ideas, tools, and experts. ASQ has the reputation and reach to bring together the diverse quality champions who are transforming our world.

ASQ Offerings

ASQ Membership

When members join ASQ, they join a community of people passionate about quality who make our world work better. ASQ also provides memberships to organizations and institutions. We offer Site, Enterprise, and Primary- Secondary Education memberships.

Networking

ASQ is home to a robust group of communities at the local, regional, and global levels.

Certification

ASQ offers 19 certifications, and has issued nearly 150,000 certifications to professionals worldwide. Certifications are an essential development tool to help quality professionals stand out in the workplace.

ASQ Learning Institute ™

The ASQ Learning Institute ™ houses all of ASQ's learning offerings in one convenient location.

World Conference and Events

ASQ connects the quality community through events, conferences, and meetings throughout the year. The ASQ Annual World Conference on Quality and Improvement is our premier event. Other ASQ conferences include the Lean and Six Sigma Conference and National Quality Education Conference.

World Quality Month

Held each November, ASQ heads this month-long celebration designed to raise the global voice of quality. The event includes a roundtable with quality leaders, stories of quality in practice, and information about quality tools and techniques.

Knowledge Center

ASQ’s Knowledge Center provides one-stop online access to quality tools and resources.

Standards

ASQ provides support to a number of volunteer groups that develop and approve international and American National Standards. This includes the most widely known standards, such as ISO 9001, ISO 26000, and ISO 14001, as well as other standards and technical reports that apply quality management principles, tools and technology.

Quality Press

Quality Press is the world’s largest publisher of quality related products, including books and magazines. ASQ publishes six journals and magazines, including Quality Progress— our flagship publication.

Research

ASQ participates in notable research that adds to our Quality Body of Knowledge (QBOK®). Our premier work is the Futures Study, conducted every three years beginning in 1995. ASQ also engages in high-profile research collaborations, including studies on social responsibility with IBM and ManpowerGroup. Our annual surveys on manufacturing outlook and salaries for quality professionals serve as economic barometers.

Social Networking

ASQ.org is home to an online community with blogs, discussion boards, and forums available to members of the global quality community. You can connect with ASQ on Twitter, Facebook, the Influential Voices blog community, YouTube, and LinkedIn.

Social Responsibility

Quality plays an indispensable role in helping companies achieve their social responsibility objectives. ASQ’s Social Responsibility Organization (SRO) brings together SR and quality professionals to generate ideas and improve our world.

Quality for Life ™

ASQ’s Quality for Life™ initiative shares the stories of quality professionals who use their passion, commitment, and skills to make a difference in their communities and throughout the world.

Advocacy

ASQ advocates activities and legislation that promote quality in all walks of life.

Member Testimonials

  • Mai Salman Student Case Study Winner

    Winning ASQ's Student Case Study Competition was a great achievement, that personally encouraged me to continue pursuing my career in quality. Such events and competitions are of great value to students in this region. Industrial engineering as a whole is a new field in this region, students need this international access and involvement in similar events to foster the growth of quality.The concept, sharing various experiences of quality application to different fields, and the involvement of students, practitioners, and field experts is a great method of ensuring Quality's development and knowledge sharing in MEA. Overall, this was a unique and definitely a life changing experience that aided my transition as a graduate to define my current career path.

  • Areej Mahmoud Student Case Study Winner

    My biggest win from the regional ASQ student competition is the acknowledgment I gained from the top of quality regional class leaders from different companies, businesses and organizations. The opportunity I had has given me strength to present my work with confidence and encouragement to continue my path of quality learning with the ASQ organization.

  • Ahmad El Sawaf ASQ Member

    I have taken some certification from organizations other than ASQ, but the most active and people focusing organization was ASQ. Plus, the whole LMC team is a wonderful one.

  • Dr. Muhammad Azeem DHES

    The session was very well balanced and proved to be of high value for me. It maintains the standards of what ASQ claims.

  • Krishna Kumar Al Shirawi

    ASQ seminar is well managed, informative and a must to do for those who value process, people management, and objective based thinking.


With members and customers in over 130 countries, ASQ brings together the people, ideas and tools that make our world work better.

ASQ celebrates the unique perspectives of our community of members, staff and those served by our society. Collectively, we are the voice of quality, and we increase the use and impact of quality in response to the diverse needs in the world.

© 2017 American Society for Quality. All rights reserved.